Kontakt

Rufen Sie uns an, oder schreiben Sie uns! Sie können auch direkt das Kontaktformular nutzen.

UTEC GmbH
Speicher 17
Cuxhavener Str. 10
28217 Bremen
Germany

+49(0)421 38678-90
+49(0)421 38678-88
utec@utec-bremen.de

Das Team

Thorsten Krause
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thorsten Krause

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Energiekonzepte
· Energiemanagement
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung

+49(0)421 38678-51
+49(0)151 53696346
krause@utec-bremen.de

Christoph Zimmermann
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Christoph Zimmermann

Gesellschafter
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Biogas
· Kompostierung

+49(0)421 38678-30
+49(0)171 8313539
zimmermann@utec-bremen.de

Arne Zschorlich
B. Eng.

Arne Zschorlich

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Elektrotechnik

+49(0)421 38678-62
+49(0)160 90922822
zschorlich@utec-bremen.de

Heinz Eggersglüß
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Heinz EggersglüßGesellschafter
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Energiemanagement
· Energiekonzepte
· Politikberatung

+49(0)421 38678-50
+49(0)160 6679642
eggersgluess@utec-bremen.de

Petra Scheiblich

Petra Scheiblich

Sekretariat
Buchhaltung

+49(0)421 38678-90
scheiblich@utec-bremen.de

Norma Vörtmann
Technische Zeichnerin

Norma Vörtmann

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· CAD

+49(0)421 38678-64
voertmann@utec-bremen.de

Martin Wodarz
M.Sc.

Martin Wodarz

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Energiekonzept

+49(0)421 38678-66
wodarz@utec-bremen.de

 

Arne Jensen
B. Eng.

Arne Jensen

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Elektrotechnik

+49(0)421 38678-74
+49(0)152 32763707
jensen@utec-bremen.de

Maximilian Kretzschmar
M. Sc.

Maximilian Krezschmar

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung

+49(0)421 38678-56
+49(0)152 32764921
kretzschmar@utec-bremen.de

Thomas Asmussen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Thomas Asmussen

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung

+49(0)421 38678-58
+49(0)160 5433627
asmussen@utec-bremen.de

Nina Inselmann
Dipl. Wirt.-Ing.
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Windenergie



+49(0)421 38678-65
+49(0)160 7223186
inselmann@utec-bremen.de

Florian Ludwig
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) & M. Sc.

Florian Ludwig

Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Energiekonzepte
· Energiemanagement

+49(0)421 38678-34
+49(0)152 56178966
ludwig@utec-bremen.de

Mark Schmedthans
staatl. gepr. Techniker

Mark Schmedhans

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Elektrotechnik

+49(0)421 38678-68
+49(0)176 34469751
schmedthans@utec-bremen.de

Torsten Schumacher
staatl. gepr. Techniker

Torsten Schumacher

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung

+49(0)421 38678-32
+49(0)176 2325 7532
schumacher@utec-bremen.de

Arno Gundlack
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Arno Gundlack

Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung

+49(0)421 38678-52
+49(0)163 6461749
gundlack@utec-bremen.de

Harry Peters
staatl. gepr. Techniker
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung



+49(0)421 38678-54
+49(0)1577 1893400
peters@utec-bremen.de

Gerhard Kopiske
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Senior Expert
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Biomasse Heizwerke
· Energiekonzepte
· Politikberatung

Jens Hohlfeld
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Senior Expert
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Windenergie

Klaus Wulfert
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Senior Expert
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Biogas
· Kompostierung