Kontakt

Rufen Sie uns an, oder schreiben Sie uns! Sie können auch direkt das Kontaktformular nutzen.

UTEC GmbH
Speicher 17
Cuxhavener Str. 10
28217 Bremen
Germany

 +49(0)421 38678-80
+49(0)421 38678-88
utec@utec-bremen.de

Das Team

Heinz Eggersglüß
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Energiemanagement
· Energiekonzepte
· Politikberatung

+49(0)421 38678-50
+49(0)160 6679642
eggersgluess@utec-bremen.de

Thorsten Krause
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Energiekonzepte
· Energiemanagement
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung

+49(0)421 38678-51
+49(0)151 53696346
krause@utec-bremen.de

Christoph Zimmermann
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Biogas
· Kompostierung

+49(0)421 38678-30
+49(0)171 8313539
zimmermann@utec-bremen.de

Arne Zschorlich
B. Eng.
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Elektrotechnik



+49(0)421 38678-62
+49(0)160 90922822
zschorlich@utec-bremen.de

Hanne Stenner
Sekretariat
Buchhaltung




+49(0)421 38678-72
stenner@utec-bremen.de

Norma Vörtmann
Technische Zeichnerin





+49(0)421 38678-64
voertmann@utec-bremen.de

Nina Inselmann
Dipl. Wirt.-Ing.
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Windenergie



+49(0)421 38678-65
+49(0)160 7223186
inselmann@utec-bremen.de

 

Anne Albrecht
M. Eng.
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Windenergie
· Energiemanagement


+49(0)421 38678-66
+49(0)152 53481170
albrecht@utec-bremen.de

 

Florian Ludwig
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) & M. Sc.
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Energiekonzepte
· Energiemanagement


+49(0)421 38678-34
ludwig@utec-bremen.de

Torsten Schumacher
staatl. gepr. Techniker
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung



+49(0)421 38678-32
+49(0)176 2325 7532
schumacher@utec-bremen.de

Thomas Asmussen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung



+49(0)421 38678-58
+49(0)160 5433627
asmussen@utec-bremen.de

ag-2009-960x1280

Arno Gundlack
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung



+49(0)421 38678-52
+49(0)163 6461749
gundlack@utec-bremen.de

Harry Peters
staatl. gepr. Techniker
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· technische Gebäudeausrüstung



+49(0)421 38678-54
+49(0)1577 1893400
peters@utec-bremen.de

Arne Jensen
B. Eng.
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Elektrotechnik



+49(0)421 38678-74
+49(0)152 32763707
jensen@utec-bremen.de

Mark Schmedthans
staatl. gepr. Techniker
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Elektrotechnik



+49(0)421 38678-68
+49(0)176 34469751
schmedthans@utec-bremen.de

Jens Hohlfeld
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Senior Expert
Arbeitsschwerpunkt:
· Windenergie

Gerhard Kopiske
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Senior Expert
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Biomasse Heizwerke
· Energiekonzepte
· Politikberatung

Klaus Wulfert
Dipl.-Ing. (TU)
Senior Expert
Arbeitsschwerpunkte:
· Biogas
· Kompostierung